Skip to main content

Our School Staff 2017-2018

Executive Headteacher Mrs M.Frost
Head of School Mr G.Braham
Special Needs Coordinator Mrs N.Parrott
HLTA Mrs C.Thorne
Designated Safeguarding Leaders Mrs M.Frost, Mr G.Braham
& Miss M.Freeland
Administration Officer Mrs D.Donkin
Administration Assistant Mrs J.Mathers
Caretaker Mr K.Duff

Year R

Blue Class: Miss V.Trout with Mrs L.Coombes and Miss K.Stammers

Red Class: Miss M.Freeland with Mrs G.Chiles

Yellow Class: Mrs A.Gabb with Mrs J.Evans

Year 1

Copper Class: Miss J Bearman and Mrs F.Zeuner with Mrs M.Gundry and Miss L.Allison

Gold Class: Mrs C.Stevens with Mrs K.Davis

Silver Class: Miss G.Bishop with Mrs H.Meekins

Year 2

Green Class: Mrs L.Wadsworth with Mrs K.White

Orange Class: Miss K.Brooks with Mrs D.Crow and Mrs C Hilton

Purple Class: Mr G.Williams with Mrs T.Peterson and Mrs L.Banfield