Skip to main content

Liphook Infant School

Calendar and Events

995518_s

INSET Days:
Monday 23rd July 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Monday 3rd June 2019

Hampshire Term Dates

Please scroll down for letters and further information about the Calander events

Liphook Infant School Calendar



Subscribe to: Liphook Infant School Calendar Download: Liphook Infant School Calendar

Blue Wavy Line



Tuesday 19th June: Year R - Forest School
Thursday 21st June: Purple Class - Forest School

Friday 22nd June: Gold Class - Forest School

Liphook Infants Forest School 1

Blue Wavy Line
Parents in Partnership

Parents in Partnership Meetings

Wednesday 20th June 2:45pm

New Year 1 PiPs meeting (for current Year R parents)

Thursday 21st June 2:45pm

New Year 2 PiPs meeting (for current Year 1 parents)

Blue Wavy Line

File icon: pdf Year 1 Marwell [pdf 89KB] Click to download

Blue Wavy Line

Thursday 28th June

Yellow Class Assembly 2:45pm

Blue Wavy Line

 

Friday 29th June

Sports Day

Sports Day

Blue Wavy Line

 

Friday 6th July

Transfer Day

Transfer Day

Blue Wavy Line

Saturday 7th July 12pm - 3pm

Liphook Carnival Fun Day

Church Centre, Portsmouth Road, Liphook GU30 7JD

 

A fun-filled day for the children and a great day out for adults. We have lots of fun and games planned including a bouncy castle, face painting, ball games, with lots of prizes to be won!  The selection of the Carnival Prince or Princess will also take place at the Fun Day. Boys and girls in Year 5 and 6 from all local schools can apply. All applicants must arrive at the Church Centre between 12 and 2pm, with the selection announced before 3pm. 

Carnival Fun Day

Blue Wavy Line

Monday 9th July

Year 2 to Windsor Castle

Blue Wavy Line

Tuesday 17th July

Thank You Tea Party 2:30pm

Thank you tea party

Blue Wavy Line

Friday 20th July ~ Break up 1:10pm

Monday 23rd July - INSET Day

Summer Holidays

Monday 3rd September - INSET Day

Tuesday 4th September - INSET Day

Back to School